XXV Bled Workshop "What comes beyond the Standard models?""

Forum rules
Please put here information on conferences on the related topic in the format Date Place with image of the conference poster

Program of XXV Bled Workshop 12 July

New postby Maxim Khlopov on Sun 10 Jul 2022 15:35

PROGRAM of the 25th International workshop ‘’What comes beyond the standard models’’ [Virtual Workshop ]


Tuesday, 12th of July 2022

7:00 – 8:30 Morning private discussion section

8:30 – 9:00 Breakfast

Morning session:

Chair person: S.R.Chowdhury
09:00 – 10:00 S.Porey: Near-inflection point inflation and production of dark matter during reheating.
10.00 – 11.00. A. Chaudhuri: Electroweak phase transition and entropy release in $Z_2$ symmetric extension of the Standard Model

11:00 – 12:00 V. Beylin: Neutrinos production by photons scattered on the dark matter

12:00 – 12:45 D.Kalashnikov On the question of structure formation in dissipative self-interracting dark matter model
12:45 - 14:30 Discussion of open questions on BSM topics


14:30 Fast lunch

Afternoon session:


16:00 – 18:30: Chair person: M.Yu.Khlopov
Bled/Ljubljana 16:00 Moscow/Tel Aviv 17:00 New Delhi 19:30 Beijing/Irkutsk 22:00 Tokyo 23:00 New York 10:00 San Francisco 7:00
16:00 – 17:30: R. Mohapatra: A unified theory of neutrino mass, dark matter, baryogenesis and strong CP, II

17.30 – 18:15: S. Kabana, on behalf of D. Blaschke et al.
Thermal production of sexaquarks in heavy ion collisions, II

18:15 - 18:30 N.S. Mankoč Borštnik, H.B.Nielsen, M.Yu.Khlopov: Closing the ZOOM Part of the Workshop
[i]Хлопов Максим Юрьевич
Maxim Khlopov[/i]
User avatar
Maxim Khlopov
Administrateur du site
 
Posts: 1682
Joined: Sat 9 Aug 2008 19:42
Location: Paris


Previous

Return to CONFERENCES BEYOND THE STANDARD MODEL

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron